Photos - Champions

Click for high-resolution downloads

2019 Male Champions

2019 Male Champions

Silver - Aaron Helander, Gold - Chris Thompson, Bronze - Matthias Bares. Photo: David Behrens

2019 Female Champions

2019 Female Champions

Silver - Katie Stefl, Gold - Kaelan Oldani, Bronze - Jessica Kieras. Photo: David Behrens

2016 Champions

2016 Champions

Silver - Alec Mull & Ashley Sigman, Gold - Amanda Stevens & Chris Thompson, Bronze - Jon Vos & Amanda Schneider (not shown). Photo: Mighty Mac Swim

Official Mackinac Island Ferry  

Official Voice  

Official Wetsuit

Official Fleet Leader  

Official Kickstarter

Official Fudge


Bottling Co.

Official Hydrator

SPECIAL THANKS:  Bastien Chiropractic, Cheboygan Village Marina, George's Body Shop,

Normandy Motel, Runner's Edge Race Timing! 

The Mighty Mac Swim is proud to be a member of the St. Ignace Chamber of Commerce & the Mackinaw City Chamber of Commerce.

The Mighty Mac Swim is wholly owned by Event Marketing Enterprises, Inc., and is not organized or sanctioned by the Mackinac Bridge Authority.

© 2020 Event Marketing Enterprises, Inc.